Upcoming Conference Call

For the most recent completed call click here


EMC² Founder Call with Evan Slawson
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
5:00 PM Pacific, 6:00 PM Mountain, 7:00 PM Central, 8:00 PM Eastern

Evan


Coronavirus: You're a teepee, you're a wigwam.
The media makes it sound like all you really need is a N95 respirator to keep you safe. This Founder Call is about the big picture: What's happening and how you can prosper during this crisis and the other ones that are sure to follow. And find out why you may be a teepee and a wigwam.

The subject of this talk is being announced January 30, 2020, as fears of a Coronavirus pandemic are rising. If the Coronavirus is still relevant on Feb 19, the talk will be very topical. If the crisis is over by then, we'll all have a good laugh about the risk of choosing a topical subject and we'll still learn a lot about how and, more important, why to prepare ourselves for the next big thing.

Please note: Due to the sensitive nature of this subject, we might not post a recording. Be sure to join the live call just in case.

Dial: 1-712-775-8972
Conference Code: 252700





© 1998-2020 Energetic Matrix Church of Consciousness, LLC   All Rights Reserved